ArtBinder Home

What does it mean to "Log Out" of my device?

By logging out of the ArtBinder app on your iPad or iPhone app, you are freeing up your device license. You must log out prior to deleting the app to ensure you are able to re-log in to ArtBinder after downloading.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk