ArtBinder Home

What does it mean to revoke a device?

The ability to Revoke a device is a security measure we’ve put in place to ensure the appropriate number of devices are logged into your account.

For example, if a device logged into the ArtBinder app is lost or stolen, you can Revoke the specific device and it will automatically unsubscribe and log out from the app, in addition to freeing up the license for a new device.

You can access this feature by logging into ArtBinder.com. Once in, hover your mouse over the Profile icon, go to Your Account, and then click Devices & Users on the left hand side.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk